#FeelAmazingEveryday

Anyone who drinks protein shakes will tell you that they are not all created equal. From the moment the box of goodies arrived at my door from Amazing Grass I knew I was in for a treat!


Once again Fit Approach has partnered up with a great company to bring us a yummy, healthy product that fits in with an active lifestyle. I was given the opportunity to review this product and all opinions are my own 🙂

feelamazing

 

So what exactly is it?!

“Amazing Grass Protein SuperFood contains a unique blend of USDA Organic pea, hemp, chia and quinoa, delivering 20g of complete plant-based protein per serving plus 7 alkalizing organic greens and two-full servings of wholesome fruits and vegetables. Each flavor is also grain-free, paleo friendly, and can be enjoyed alone with water, added to a smoothie or almond, cashew or coconut milk. The line’s unique pea protein is the only available source that is 100 percent grown, harvested and processed in the USA, providing one of the smoothest, best tasting plant-based proteins on the market.”

 

Say what?! Organic, plant based nutrition…. and it tastes great!

feelamazing (5)

I was sent the Chocolate Peanut Butter Protein Powder. It is NOT chalky and does NOT leave any weird residue in my mouth like some protein powders do. It was kind on my stomach. I even drank a shake in between teaching fitness classes and it was very filling and satisfying. This flavor was not too sweet and the peanut putter shined through, just how I like it! This gives you room to mix in other treats; like mini chocolate chips!

 

There’s something about sipping any drink from a big wine glass that makes it feel special!

I would love for you to try this plant based protein yourself and Amazing Grass is giving one of my readers a FREE full size container!!! So head on over to the Amazing Grass website and check them out! Just leave a comment here on the blog telling me how you stay active and what flavor you want to try (Original, Pure Vanilla, or Chocolate Peanut Butter) and I will choose a winner on Sunday evening to receive a full size container! If you can not wait that long use code SWEATPINKCherie16 to receive 30% off right away!

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “#FeelAmazingEveryday

  1. I’ve joined Fit4Mom with the stroller strides to keep in shape. I was just looking up shakes that are okay for breast feeding. Any idea if these are okay to add after my workout? Oh. And if I win, anything chocolate motivates me. 😁

    Like

  2. You know I’m a chocolate peanut butter lover, that would be my pick! I love staying active. Of course teaching my Tabata/dance hybrid class and I go for a run at least once a week. I love keeping up with the fitness blender website, and I have a new you tube girl I like who does yoga. And I’m really looking forward to the weather warming up so I can take the kids on walks!

    Like

Leave a comment